WWE’s The Bump, Kickoff Show, Watch Along and more slated for Survivor Series Sunday

Sunil Kumar
0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 57 Second


Before Raw and SmackDown battle to see who is the Best of the Best, get set for Survivor Series with a loaded Sunday slate of WWE programming.

Best of Survivor Series Matches Stream
Get the day started with a look back at some of the most memorable matches with “Best of Survivor Series Matches,” beginning at 11 a.m. ET/8 a.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

“La Previa” Spanish Survivor Series pre-show
At 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT, tune in for a special edition of the Spanish pre-show “La Previa,” featuring Roman Reigns, Riddle, Keith Lee, Shayna Baszler and Bianca Belair, as it broadcasts on WWE Network and across WWE social platforms including YouTube (main), Facebook (regional), Twitch (regional) Instagram (Main and regional IGTV.)

A special Survivor Series edition of WWE The Bump
The crew of WWE’s The Bump takes over at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT on WWE Network, Facebook, Twitter, YouTube and Twitch as SmackDown Tag Team Champions Angelo Dawkins & Montez Ford of The Street Profits, Lana and Bruce Prichard lend their voices to help preview all the night’s action coming to inside the WWE ThunderDome.

Survivor Series Kickoff Show
The WWE Survivor Series Kickoff Show begins at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT on WWE Network and WWE social platforms, including TikTok, and will provide expert analysis ahead of the night’s battle for brand supremacy. Join our panelists for a deep dive into all the Champion vs. Champion Matches as well as the traditional Survivor Series matchups and The Undertaker’s Final Farewell.
 
WWE Watch Along
The best second-screen experience in sports-entertainment returns, as WWE Watch Along features a star-studded cast of Superstars alongside the pay-per-view event. Kelly KellyRey Mysterio, Dominick, Billie Kay, Apollo CrewsAngel GarzaTamina, Ever-Rise, Shotzi Blackheart and more will help break down the play-by-play from WWE Survivor Series. Join the world’s best viewing party across WWE social platforms beginning at 7 p.m. ET/ 4 p.m. PT on YouTube, Facebook and Twitter.

Catch it all and don’t miss WWE Survivor Series on the award-winning WWE Network, streaming Sunday at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.



Source link

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleppy
Sleppy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Next Post

Australia vs India: "Happy To Bat" Wherever The Team Management Wants Me To, Says Rohit Sharma

He has enjoyed and revelled in his new role as a Test opener but Rohit Sharma is ready to be flexible about his batting position in the eagerly-anticipated Test series against Australia as per the demands of the team management. The senior batsman is expected to play a […]
%d bloggers like this: